Albums Rare Modern Soul - D


The Promise Of Love - 1977

Eau De Vie - 1980

Delegation II - 1981

Deuces High - 1982
01. The Promise Of Love

02. You've Been Doing Me Wrong

03. Mr. Heartbreak

04. Let Me Take You To The Sun

05. Back Door Love

06. Where Is The Love

07. Soul Trippin'

08. Oh Honey

09. Someone Oughta Write A Song 

10. Love Is Like A Fire
01. Heartache No. 9

02. Sho' 'Nuff Sold On You

03. One More Step To Take

04. Blue Girl

05. Darlin' (I Think About You)

06. You And I

07. Stand Up (Reach For The Sky)

08. Welcome To My World

09. Put A Little Love On Me
01. Feels So Good

02. Dance, Prance, Boogie

03. In Love's Time

04. Singing

05. 12th House

06. In The Night

07. Turn On To City Life

08. Free To Be Me

09. I Wantcha Back

10. Gonna Keep My Eyes On You
01. What Took You So Long

02. I Figure I'm Out Of Your Life

03. If You Were A Song

04. Gonna Bring The House Down

05. Tell Her

06. Dance Like Fred Astaire

07. No Words To Say

08. Would You Like To Start A Thang With Me

09. Dance-Time U.S.A.

Ajouter un commentaire

Vous utilisez un logiciel de type AdBlock, qui bloque le service de captchas publicitaires utilisé sur ce site. Pour pouvoir envoyer votre message, désactivez Adblock.